Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


2023-2024 Hitchcock County Schools Board Members

President:  Craig Scott             craigs@hcfalcons.org 
Vice-President:  Bryan Hagan    bryanh@hcfalcons.org
Secretary:  Casha O'Byrne      cashao@hcfalcons.org               
Treasurer:  Aaron Kolbet          aaronk@hcfalcons.org               
Member:  Larry Marks              larrym@hcfalcons.org                         
Member:  Dustin Webb             dustinw@hcfalcons.org               

Back To Top